Ganga Medical Centre & Hospitals Pvt Ltd

Coimbatore, India.

You are in - Home >> Department of Anaesthesia >> Ganga Anaesthesia Fellowship 2019

Ganga Anaesthesia Fellowship 2019

S. No Name Email ID
1 Aarushi Jain  aarushijain90v@gmail.com
2 Aashinee Mehta aashi97@gmail.com
3 Abhishek Keshari abhishekkeshari.dr@gmail.com
4 Abhijeet abhijeetsaboo@yahoo.com
5 Amali Jose amaljosepongalayil@gmail.com
6 Prasanna N. C janarthanan.nc@gmail.com
7 Anshul  ansh.dadoc@gmail.com
8 Praja arcpraja1982@gmail.com
9 Ashish ashish9970853359@gmail.com
10 Ashwini M B aswini1089@gmail.com
11 Avani Mohta avanimohta@gmail.com
12 Bhavya Basavaraju bhavya15basavaraju@gmail.com
13 Karthik Shivaprakash borntowinkar@gmail.com
14 Sandhya Anand buddsanand90@gmail.com
15 Chaithra M chaithram87@gmail.com
16 Deepti M deepti.manjunath@gmail.com
17 Sandeep Parvatha deepu111@gmail.com
18 Devashree devashree.warnekar@gmail.com
19 Diganta diganta0202@gmail.com
20 Naveed docnavd1256@gmail.com
21 Arindam Das dr.arindamdas850@gmail.com
22 Avinash Itke dr.avinashitke@gmail.com
23 Deepak Falgunan dr.deepakfalgunan@gmail.com
24 Raj Singhani dr.jaisraj87@gmail.com
25 Dviya Ravella dr.ravelladivyar2d2@gmail.com
26 Sandip Randas dr.sandip87@gmail.com
27 Anuja Jain dranujajain@gmail.com
28 Arun Chandran drarunchandrannv@gmail.com
29 Devanshi Shah drdevanshi.shah@gmail.com     
30 Minaxi Chaudhari drminaxichaudhari@gmail.com
31 Netravathi drnetra.h26@gmail.com
32 Nithin drnithinjayan@gmail.com
33 Praful Patil drpraffulpatil@hotmail.com
34 Priyen Patel drpriyenpatel@gmail.com
35 Ramya T drramyathangavelu@gmail.com
36 Sandesh Bansod drsandesh514@gmail.com
37 Shanthini M drshanthilokesh@gmail.com
38 Sonali Jadav drsonalirr@gmail.com
39 Swati Patel drswatipatel28@gmail.com
40 Parasuram drtparasuram@gmail.com
41 Vrinchi Vegiraju drvirinchivegiraju@gmail.com
42 Younus dryounus11@gmail.com
43 Gowrishankar B eash42@gmail.com
44 Faias  Siddique dr.faiassidd@gmail.com
45 Ganesh Adaikkalavan gansheu@gmail.com
46 Sri Harsha harshadon34@gmail.com
47 Sumit Bhuyan immortal.skb@gmail.com
48 Iniya Rajendran iniya.special@gmail.com
49 Ipsita Chattopadhyay ipsita.chattopadhyay@gmail.com
50 Jaagrity Duggal jaagrityduggal@gmail.com     
51 Jayesh Takle jayesh5151@gmail.com
52 Jhanvi Vora dr.jhanvivora@gmail.com
53 Pranil Kadrekar kadrekarpranali@gmail.com
54 Kailash  drkailashitke85@gmail.com
55 Karthik Shiva karthikshiva1310@gmail.com
56 Khevna Kapadia khevna1990@gmail.com
57 Kausalya Kousi.princey@gmail.com      
58 Krithika Ramamurthi kruthikapriya40@gmail.com     
59 Mahendra  mahendra637@gmail.com
60 Rishikesh Pardeshi mailrishi11@gmail.com
61 Manish manishmkdbest@gmail.com
62 Marutheesh Mallappa marutheeshm90@gmail.com
63 Mohu Nalliah mohu.nalliah@yahoo.com
64 Naveen Kumar nave09@gmail.com
65 Naveen R naveen.ramji@gmail.com
66 Nikhil Charavarthy nikhilchakravarthy35@gmail.com
67 Nishita Shah nmshah5@yahoo.in
68 Nupur Pandya nupurpandya62@gmail.com     
69 Nutan Kharge nutankharge@gmail.com
70 Pavithra Gowda pavithragowdayb@gmail.com
71 Pooja Bhojraj poojabhojraj@yahoo.com
72 Pooja Muley  poojamuley.31@gmail.com
73 Prashanth prashanth.c88@gmail.com
74 Prashant Paul Verghese prashantpaulverghese@gmail.com
75 Prathiba prathibhaga@gmail.com
76 Pravin Chavan pravisiarule09@gmail.com
77 Preethi Goutham  preethigoutham89@gmail.com
78 Preety preetiy.aiims@gmail.com
79 Prerna prerna.phulkar19@gmail.com
80 Pruthiviraj Solanki pruthvisol91@gmail.com    
81 Ravi Teckchandani r.teckchandani9@gmail.com
82 Chennupati Prabhu Kishore ramaprabhu19@gmail.com
83 Sameera Rane ranesameera@gmail.com
84 Ranjana ranjana.raja@gmail.com
85 Rashmi rashmic88@gmail.com      
86 Ramineedi  razaresh@gmail.com
87 Resham Pharande reshmapharande97@gmail.com
88 Rohit Jakhalekar  ro.jakhalekar@gmail.com
89 Sanjay Yadav sanjaysion14@gmail.com
90 Santosh  santoshicd@outlook.com
91 Selvin Rajan selvin.rajan@gmail.com
92 Swapnil  Nage sgnage@gmail.com
93 Shankar Raj shankarkraj111@gmail.com
94 Aila Shanthi  shanthiaila@gmail.com
95 Shanu shanushanmugasundaram@gmail.com
96 Shelly Goel  shellygoel90@gmail.com
97 Sherin Bright shereenus29@gmail.com
98 Shilpa Bhat shilpabhat04@gmail.com
99 Shivankar shivankar2609@gmail.com
100 Shrutika Bhagat shrtk.bhagat25@gmail.com
101 Shruti Bhandari shru477@gmail.com
102 Shweta shweta1987.ss95@gmail.com
103 Sivaram  dhavasivaram@gmail.com
104 Srinidhi srinidhichandra91@gmail.com
105 Stephan Jebaraj stephanjebaraj@gmail.com
106 Subhadra subhadra2403@gmail.com
107 Gowthami suryagowthami2004@gmail.com
108 Sushan  sushangupta@gmail.com
109 Tejasvi C tejasvic.26@gmail.com
110 tomgreg1280@gmail.com
111 vijayashree tvs21aug@gmail.com      
112 Vivek vivekmp88@gmail.com
113 Gowthami  K. S suryagowthami2004@gmail.com
114 Sushma Reddy  sushmareddy2103@gmail.com
115 Rahul Sutariya sutariyarahul84@gmail.com
116 Zarawani zarawani14@yahoo.com
117 Saranya Ramaswami saranyaramaswami19@gmail.com
118 Ashwini Reddy ashreddy02@gmail.com
119 Ashwini ashwinimalthumkar@gmail.com
120 Aamuktha Reddy aamukthareddy28@gmail.com
121 Salunke aksh.salunke@gmail.com
122 Nagaraj ch.nagaraj211@gmail.com
123 Dharti Kella  dhartikella76413@gmail.com
124 Megha Gupta  docmeghagupta@gmail.com
125 Riyaz Ahamed dr.riyazahamed89@gmail.com
126 Kirthiha Govindaraj drkirthiharaj@gmail.com
127 Netra  drnetra.h26@gmail.com
128 Riddhi  drriddhi.92@gmail.com
129 Sandesh drsandesh514@gmail.com
130 Prasanna N. C janarthanan.nc@gmail.com
131 Pranali Kadrekar  kadrekarpranali@gmail.com
132 Kalyan khyatikalyan@gmail.com
133 Komal Chirawa komal.chirawa@gmail.com
134 Kruthika Priya kruthikapriya40@gmail.com
135 Kuldip Deshmukh kuldip.deshmukh90@gmail.com
136 Madhanmohan C maddymbbs07@gmail.com
137 Preetha George preethaegeorge@gmail.com
138 Kashmir Prem premkash22@gmail.com
139 Rushikesh Desai  rcd2424@gmail.com
140 Jakalekar  ro.jakhalekar@gmail.com
141 Sags Devar Sagsdevar@gmail.com
142 Sambh Ram sambhram69@gmail.com
143 Dr Nikita Jagtap dr.nikky89@yahoo.co.in
144 Dr Deep Divanshu Lal deep88.divanshu@gmail.com








Top